top_banner.png

We Cut 50% Off All Plugins Prices

Black Friday Week Deals last until 29.11.2021

We Cut 50% Off All Plugins Prices

Black Friday Week Deals last until 29.11.2021

Editing by feature

Since Zenedit plugin version 2.0.0, the following new feature was added - "Editing by".

The feature is about a situation when a user edits an issue and afterward, another user opens it for editing. For the second user, there is a warning icon at the left bottom corner showing the avatar of the already editing user. Please check the following video demonstration, so the situation would be more clear.

Was this article helpful? Yes  No
8 from 22 found this helpful