Выставляйте и отслеживайте счета на оплату. Формируйте счета за затраченное время учитывая почасовую оплату.

Языки и валюты

С поддержкой нескольких валют и 19 языков вы можете вы можете выставлять счета любым клиентам без ограничений.

Периодические счета

Настраивайте и управляйте периодическими счетами с автоматической генерацией документов и отправкой по email.

Учитывайте налоги и скидки

Для любого продукта или сервиса вы можете добавлять налоги и скидки.

Пользовательские PDF-шаблоны

Проектируйте пользовательские шаблоны счетов, включая всю необходимую информацию и создавая профессиональные документы.

Возможности

Счета и Сметы

Используйте функционал выставления счетов для бизнеса, чтобы упростить процесс отслеживания истории оплат. После выставления счета вы можете создать, загрузить и отправить клиенту отчет в формате PDF. Плагин позволяет оценивать расходы, и также хорошо работает с плагином «Финансы», позволяя связать операции и выставленные счета.

invoices.png

Оплата затраченного времени

С плагином RedmineUP Invoices вы можете влючать в счет затраченное время из Redmine задач, учитывая текущие рейты, и группировать суммы по сотрудникам, активности или задачам. Это особенно удобно, если ваша компания предоставляет услуги с почасовой оплатой: это касается, например, разработчиков программного обеспечения, отделов по работе с клиентами, дизайн-студий и пр.

time_entries.png

Затраты

Учет расходов позволяет расширить функционал стандартной системы выставления счетов, позволяя отслеживать дополнительные траты, которые возникают в ходе реализации проекта. Командировочные расходы, покупка лицензий, траспорт и т.п. Можно использовать любые категории, а так же управлять процессом согласования затрат.

expenses.png

Настраиваемые PDF шаблоны

Вы можете установить для создания счетов один из 19 доступных языков. Чтобы начать, просто добавьте логотип компании, информацию и нужные поля для отчета. Выберите один из четырех шаблонов или создайте свой собственный: HTML-конструктор шаблонов делает эту процедуру простой и удобной. Более того, доступна возможность просмотра отчетов по внешней ссылке — без необходимости регистрироваться в системе.

pdf.png

Автоматический перевод PDF шаблона

В один клик вы можете изменить выставленный счет, чтобы настроить его в соответствии с выбранным шаблоном или языком. Это позволяет оптимизировать процесс выполнения операций — например, используя шаблоны, адаптированные для реализации продукта в разных странах.

custom_template.png

Единицы измерения

В зависимости от того, что вам нужно, вы можете добавлять различные единицы измерения к позициям выставленного счета. Например, пробег, количество потраченных на работу часов, количество единиц продукта или любые другие, которые необходимы для учета.

units.png

Требования

Redmine 4.0 - 2.6
Ruby 1.9.3, 2.0, 2.1, 2.2, 2.3, 2.4
СУБД SQLite, MySQL, PostgreSQL, SQL Server
ОС Linux, OS X, Windows
Браузеры Chrome, Safari, Internet Explorer and Firefox
Более 90 000 компаний из 100 стран используют плагины, темы и сервисы RedmineUP
Cisco
China-Euro Vehicle Technology
ivi.ru
Intel
Samsung
Fujitsu
Элметро
Airbus

Цены

Light

Бесплатно

Загрузить

Популярно

PRO Single-server

199

Купить

PRO Multi-server

499

Купить

OEM

Связаться

Связаться с нами

Дополнительные возможности PRO версии

Дополнительные шаблоны и Liquid разметка
Затраты с категориями в привязке к контактам
Отправка счетов клиентам по email
Импорт/Экспорт счетов и затрат
Календарь выставленных счетов
Дополнительные поля для счетов и затрат
Периодические счета
Связи с финасовыми операциями
Кнопка 'Оптатить через PayPal'
Клиентская ссылка для просмотра счета
Добавление вложений в счета и затраты
Интеграция с плагином Products для использования продуктов в счетах

Bundles and offers

RedmineUP Full stack bundle

Get all plugins bundle with 58% discount

Order Full stack bundle | $999

13 plugins bought separately: $2,357.00 – You save $1,358.00

fullstack_white_bg.png

Что люди говорят о RedmineUP

Quote mathias

Модули простые, легко устанавливаемые, и что более важно искользование и поддержка просто великолепная! Мы используем плагины RedmineUP последние 5 лет и очень довольны поддержкой и обновлениями которые мы получаем от вас, ребята

Krunal Jariwala, CEO Xcellence-IT

Quote colin

У нас более 50000 задач и более 500 контактов в Redmine. Мне нравится, что плагины подходят не только для управления процессом разработки. Но их так же можно использовать и в других областях. Они легко интегрируются во внешние системы. Я думаю, что это отличный стартовый пакет для развития бизнеса!.

Marius Balteanu, Партнер в Zitec

Quote chad

In Morele.net we use Redmine fo projects portfolio management and system maintenance. We use several RedmineUP's plugins: Agile, Helpdesk, People. I am very pleased with their functionality and the transparency of the user interface.

Adam Rataj, Director of Software Development Department Morele.net

Multiple currencies and languages

With multicurrency support and localization for 19 languages, you can invoice international clients effortlessly.

Recurring invoices

Set and manage recurring invoices and billing easily, with automated invoice generation and sending functionality.

Apply taxes and discounts

For each product or service, you can add an added tax or discount as well as apply a different tax value for different countries.

Customized PDF reports

Design custom reports and invoice templates to include all necessary information and make them look beautifully professional.


Invoices, Quotes, and Estimates

With invoices functionality, monitoring your clients’ payment history is easy. Once you have created an invoice, you can generate, download, and send a pdf report to your client. This plugin allows you to create estimates or quotations. It works well with the “Finance” plugin, allowing you to link operations and invoices.


Time entries

Now you can bill standard Redmine time entries with your custom rates and group invoices by activities, users, and issues. This is especially convenient if your organization provides time-based services for clients, such as, e.g., software development companies, design studios, customer support departments, and others.



Expenses allow you to keep track of the additional nontime-based investments made during the project for you and your client. Create a draft of expenses and negotiate it with your client, or just use it for more transparent accountancy.


Fully customized invoices and PDF reports

You can set invoice in one of 19 languages contributed by the community. To start, just include your company logo, company information, and custom fields to the PDF report. Choose one of 4 predefined professional PDF templates, or create your invoicing template. With HTML-based custom templates powered by Liquid markup language, it is simple and easy. Each report also has a link to a public view that allows you to see it without signing in to a system.


Automatic translation and adjusting to templates

With just one click, you can to adjust an invoice to a predefined template or language. It makes your operations simpler and faster, for example, by using templates adapted for local markets in different countries, including different names on taxes or a required design of the document.


Different units to match your needs

According to your needs, you can add different positions to invoice in different units. Despite standard currencies, you can add mileage (in miles or kilometers), time entries (in minutes, hours, days) quantity of products (in pieces), or anything else you would find suitable for your organization.



Redmine 3.4 - 2.1
Ruby 1.8.7, 1.9.3, 2.0, 2.1, 2.2, 2.3, 2.4
Database SQLite, MySQL, PostgreSQL, SQL Server
OS Linux, OS X, Windows
Browsers Chrome, Safari, Internet Explorer and Firefox

Over 50 000 companies from 100 countries use RedmineUP plugins, themes and services

Mitsubishi Electric
Toshiba Inc
Deutsche Telekom




Download now

Best Seller

PRO Single-server


Order now

PRO Multi-server


Order now



Contact us

Additional features of the PRO Version

Additional templates and custom Liquid markup templates
Categories of expenses and multicurrency support
Sending invoices to clients by email
Import/Export of invoices and expenses
Invoices calendar for planning
Custom fields for invoices and expenses
Recurring invoices
Relations between financial operations
'“Pay with PayPal” payment button
Secure invoice public view link for client view
Adding attachments to invoices and expenses
Integration with Products plugin for invoice lines

Bundles and offers

CRM + Helpdesk

Plugins included

CRM and Helpdesk

You Save $99
Order now
You Save $199
Order now


Plugins included:

CRM, Helpdesk and Invoices

You Save $198
Order now
You Save $398
Order now

Full plugins stack

Plugins included

All RedmineUP PRO plugins

You save $520
Order now
You save $1513
Order now

What People Say About RedmineUP

Quote mathias

Modules are simple, easy to install, and what's more use and support is just awesome! We have been using the plugins from RedmineUP for last 4 years and we're very happy with the support and upgrades we are getting from you guys

Krunal Jariwala, CEO Xcellence-IT

Quote colin

We have over 50.000 issues and over 500 contacts in our Redmine. I like that the plugins are covering other processes as well, not only the ones related to the development process, and they are enabling various implementations or integrations. Regarding the business needs, I think that RedmineUP plugins are a good starting point.

Marius Balteanu, Head of Quality Assurance & Partner Zitec

Quote chad

We have thousands of tasks or issues and your plugins are useful, professional and easy-useable. They meet all our needs. We are very fond of your support, and we are glad that your plugins are well documented and installation process is very easy.

Gaoming Wu, CEO Tecsoon