Extending Redmine with Helpdesk plugin you receive a ticket system with automation. In a free webinar, we show you how it works and looks from perspective of a client, support agent and a manager. .

We'd have two sessions to let people from any country attend it. If your team wants a personal webinar, drop us a line at sales@redmineup.com. We'd be sharing a recording for this webinar later, but if you want to be the first to see it, register today as well.

Date: Thursday, 24.01.2019

Session I: 9:30 AM CET (GMT +1)

Session II: 5:00 PM CET / 8 AM PST / 10 AM CST / 11 EST

Time: Webinar 45 min + Q&A 15 min

The scenario that we will cover:

From client's perspective:
  • Sending a request from email and widget
  • Viewing ticket via a safe public link
  • Adding/Forwarding email correspondence and attachments to an existing ticket
From IT Support Agent's standpoint:
  • Collaborating to solve issues
  • Updating tickets via email and Redmine
  • Using automation: smart workflows to auto-assign issues, macros, reply templates, request from email and widget
As Manager:
  • Gain visibility on current tasks
  • Tracking team's performance
  • Using Reports to see workload and resources spent on clients/products/services
Administration:
  • Settings and configurations
  • Request types configuration

Smarter work: We'll also show how to add and use knowledge bases, use drag& drop task board, charts, and reports, send a report on billables (hours, quote) and report to management.

Your Host: Greg Lewsza, CMO of RedmineUP

See you at the webinar!